Giveaway!

I want to do more giveaways!  I started drawing these “Sisters” and I think they need to be out in the world, showing their happiness to more people.  This first giveaway will be for this Sister:

sister-color

She is the Sister who started this.  She is kind and brave and she is full of love.

If you would like to win an 8×10 print of this Sister, you can earn one entry for doing each of the following and leaving a separate comment below for each one that you’ve done.  Make sure you comment on this blog post for entries.  While commenting on Facebook is always good, entry comments must happen here!

1. Like my Facebook page: facebook.com/youareloveddesigns

2. Follow me on Instagram: instagram.com/megganhayes

3. Favorite my Etsy shop: etsy.com/youareloveddesign

4. Share this Giveaway on Facebook by copying and pasting this link into your status bar:https://youareloveddesigns.wordpress.com/2017/01/30/giveaway/ or sharing from my Facebook page!

I will pick a random winner this weekend!  Happy Giveaway and Good Luck!

10 thoughts on “Giveaway!”

Leave a Reply

